FYI: we have new images of Doctor Who Series 7 coming in a few hours.

If you’re allergic to things like sneak peek preview pics and puppies and awesomeness, install Tumblr Savior and use it to hide the tag ‘Series 7’ from your dashboard.

On the other hand, if you can’t wait for the Fall premiere of Doctor Who, come back in three hours (7pm EDT, 4pm PDT, 11pm GMT.) We’ll have new things to share.

  1. provocativeandpoor reblogged this from kanerbanger
  2. illusions-trick-us reblogged this from doctorwho
  3. kneticwho reblogged this from thingsawhovianshoulddo
  4. timetunertimelord reblogged this from doctorwho
  5. truthful-and-loving reblogged this from thingsawhovianshoulddo
  6. urahonne reblogged this from doctorwho
  7. nailpolish-junkie reblogged this from doctorwho
  8. that1guyfromgotham reblogged this from doctorwho
  9. cellophaneandglass reblogged this from nottylerjoseph
  10. blakeisnotblue reblogged this from doctorwho
  11. what-is-quintessence reblogged this from shotastiel
  12. dwarferinthetardis reblogged this from doctor-who-companion
  13. must-love-hobbits reblogged this from doctorwho
  14. cas-meowster reblogged this from doctorwho



RSS Twitter YouTube Facebook BBC America

DOCTORWHO.TUMBLR.COM/ARCHIVE





IF YOU ARE NEW TO WHO, Check out these posts.



WONDERING WHERE TO WATCH?
Check out our guide.


DoctorWho_BBCA