BBC America on Tumblr: harleyquits: Okay question for all you on the West Coast USA...

harleyquits:

Okay question for all you on the West Coast USA…I’m off to California in exactly 1 week (yay) and I’m reallyyyy excited but, massive saddo that I am, a tiny bit disappointed I’ll be missing Doctor Who. Will BBC America be showing repeats the next day? I’ll be seeing my Aunt and Uncle who most probably have cable so I can maybe sneakily watch it at theirs :3 

???

We want to make sure that everyone gets a chance to watch Doctor Who: The Bells of Saint John so we’ve scheduled it several times during the week.

BBC America - Doctor Who: The Bells of Saint John Airdates:

  • Saturday 3/30 - 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
  • Saturday 3/30 - 11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific
  • Saturday 3/30 - 2am Eastern, 11pm Pacific
  • Sunday 3/31 - 5am Eastern, 2am Pacific
  • Thursday 4/4 - 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
  • Thursday 4/4 - 11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific

And if you can’t watch it then, grab it on iTunes.

(Source: 1stqueenofmars)

  1. khaleesiunchained reblogged this from doctorwho and added:
    do when know exactly WHEN it will be available on itunes?? i want to watch it the second it’s available!
  2. thewalkingoswin reblogged this from doctorwho
  3. geronimoisturizeme reblogged this from doctorwho
  4. doctormaxwell reblogged this from doctorwho
  5. silas216 reblogged this from doctorwho
  6. wheretheheartgoes reblogged this from doctorwho
  7. wyldhair reblogged this from bbcamerica
  8. themostbeautifulit reblogged this from doctorwho
  9. slowlybecomingjohngreen reblogged this from doctorwho
  10. roman-off reblogged this from doctorwho
  11. theninavampire reblogged this from doctorwho
  12. effanineffable reblogged this from doctorwho
  13. stardistaravis reblogged this from doctorwho and added:
    EHRMERGERD iTUNES YES. You just solved all my problems.
  14. iggle07 reblogged this from doctorwho
  15. michiru-mochi reblogged this from bbcamerica



RSS Twitter YouTube Facebook BBC America

BROWSE OUR ARCHIVE:
DOCTORWHO.TUMBLR.COM/ARCHIVE





IF YOU ARE NEW TO WHO, Check out these posts.

WONDERING WHERE TO WATCH?
Check out our guide.