We can officially confirm that Doctor Who: The Day of the Doctor will air on BBCAmerica at 2.50pm Eastern on November 23rd.
So by U.S. time zone, the Doctor Who 50th will premiere at 2:50p ET, 1:50p CT, 12:50p MT, 11:50a PT.
That’s 7.50p GMT and 6.50a on Sunday the 24th in Sydney.
Click here to find the full schedule for Doctor Who Week on BBC America.

We can officially confirm that : The Day of the Doctor will air on at 2.50pm Eastern on November 23rd.

So by U.S. time zone, the Doctor Who 50th will premiere at 2:50p ET, 1:50p CT, 12:50p MT, 11:50a PT.

That’s 7.50p GMT and 6.50a on Sunday the 24th in Sydney.

Click here to find the full schedule for Doctor Who Week on BBC America.

  1. reesespiecesxd reblogged this from muppet-man
  2. dicksnort reblogged this from spoopymaiden
  3. queenofesgaroth reblogged this from doctorwho
  4. spoopymaiden reblogged this from deej3000 and added:
    Rebloging for whovian followers~!
  5. but-i-am-the-doctor reblogged this from doctorwho
  6. magmarr reblogged this from ohbernthal
  7. ohbernthal reblogged this from starlessbeauty
  8. encirclement reblogged this from crisontumblr
  9. crisontumblr reblogged this from bbcamerica and added:
    That’s 1:50pm CST, 12:50pm MST, and 11:0am PST.
  10. wedonotdonut reblogged this from bbcamerica
  11. suspenderninja reblogged this from oshachan
  12. xainar reblogged this from doctorwho
  13. 1derful-bsb-roomfriend reblogged this from in-a-world-like-this
  14. realsparkles reblogged this from the-chronicles-of-reading
  15. the-chronicles-of-reading reblogged this from downeyjred
  16. mugglegirlathogwarts reblogged this from doctorwho and added:
    EIGHT DAYS
  17. cecilinthetardis reblogged this from desperatlylonely
  18. desperatlylonely reblogged this from giraffeselfies
  19. giraffeselfies reblogged this from spookytacos
  20. spookytacos reblogged this from lexi-spins-a-flag
  21. cmisich reblogged this from doctorwho
  22. dracawing13 reblogged this from fangirlofthenorth
  23. slythindork7 reblogged this from doctorwho
  24. ohwhiskeytangofoxtrot reblogged this from doctorwho
  25. katicliciousalways reblogged this from doctorwho
  26. alwayswishingtobebritish reblogged this from cluestiel
  27. magik8ballz reblogged this from cluestiel
  28. cluestiel reblogged this from i-am-mycroft-holmes
  29. i-am-mycroft-holmes reblogged this from thetootsiepopowl
  30. luft-flotte reblogged this from doctorwho
  31. somenates27 reblogged this from secondglancegirl
  32. youmakemedizzymisslizzy reblogged this from sundrythoughtsat2am
  33. dwasserman reblogged this from bbcamerica and added:
    Yay!
  34. silverdoe7 reblogged this from doctorwho



RSS Twitter YouTube Facebook BBC America

DOCTORWHO.TUMBLR.COM/ARCHIVE





IF YOU ARE NEW TO WHO, Check out these posts.



WONDERING WHERE TO WATCH?
Check out our guide.


DoctorWho_BBCA