(Source: julia-the-fan)

Doctor Who: The Next Doctor

(Source: jcap)

rncnair:

I’m not sure if I’m sorry or not.

(Source: hcwke)

This is a reminder about the airtimes for the Doctor Who: The Next Doctor Special on Sunday August 4, 2013

Everything you need to know about Sunday’s TV special is here.

It will air in the UK on BBC One at 7pm BST.

It will air in the US on BBC America at 2pm EDT
which is 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Because this show was a secret until today, most local TV listings have yet to be updated. This may change by end of day Friday. If you’re looking to program your DVR, you should consider programming it manually.

There is no news of livestreams or simulcasts in other countries. If anything changes, we will update this blog.

We will be livetumblring Sunday’s announcement on the Doctor Who Tumblr. We will also livetweet it from @doctorwho_bbca.

If you’re looking for the latest news you will find it on this blog as well as the BBC Doctor Who site, DoctorWho.tv, Anglophenia Blog, the Doctor Who Facebook page, and the @BBCDoctorWho and @DoctorWho_BBCA accounts on Twitter.

image

dagguett:

"Tardis. T-A-R-D-I-S. It stands for Tethered Aerial Release Developed In Style. Do you see?" 

timeywimeyness:

Traveling with you, I love it…

(Source: burningupasun)

"All those things you’ve been ready to die for, I thought for a moment you’d finally found something worth living for."

Doctor Who Series 4: The Doctor’s Daughter

Doctor Who: The Next Doctor

(Source: mastersamwise)

Tethered Aerial Release Developed In Style.

Doctor Who: The Next Doctor

surelyheavenwaitsforme:

image

(via galilfreyan)

Favorite moments from Doctor Who Christmas Specials Past: The Tenth Doctor visits London on Christmas Eve, 1851

Doctor Who: The Next Doctor

(Source: henrytudors)




RSS Twitter YouTube Facebook BBC America

DOCTORWHO.TUMBLR.COM/ARCHIVE





IF YOU ARE NEW TO WHO, Check out these posts.



WONDERING WHERE TO WATCH?
Check out our guide.


DoctorWho_BBCA