So, there’s been a reference to each Doctor’s era in chronological order since The Rings of Akhaten. If this holds true, there should be a mention of Six’s in Nightmare in Silver, and Seven’s in the finale…

(Source: timelordsandladies, via mirabilelectu)

Now Rassilon found the Eye of Harmony, which balances all things, that they may neither flux nor wither nor change their state in any measure. And he caused the Eye to be brought to the world of Gallifrey wherein he sealed this beneficence with the Great Key. Then the people rejoiced. [The Deadly Assassin]

(Source: doctorwhogifs)

from Doctor Who: The Deadly Assassin

(Source: astudyinawesome)

Fourth Doctor.

Fourth Doctor.

(Source: astudyinawesome)

RSS Twitter YouTube Facebook BBC America


IF YOU ARE NEW TO WHO, Check out these posts.

Check out our guide.